Experience Our Buddhability Community Live

(Photo above by Ekrulila / Pexels)

Appreciate the Buddhability content but want to hear from people actually practicing Buddhism? We teamed up with members of our Buddhist community to have a new online series hosted by Buddhability.

You’re invited to a chat on how to refresh when you feel burned out on Friday, March 26 at 9 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. CT, 12 p.m. ET.

Click here to save your (virtual) seat for the event. Due to limited capacity this seminar is available to people currently living in the United States.

Each event will discuss a topic relevant to what we experience on a daily basis. You can ask questions or share what you’re experiencing and get a feel for what the Buddhability community is like.

We want it to be interactive and feel like a conversation so when you join, feel free to ask the speakers questions or anything that’s on your mind.

In the meantime, would you like to learn more about connecting to a local neighborhood Buddhist group? Email us and we’ll set it up for you!

Explore more Practice

Share Your Thoughts

5 1 vote
Article Rating
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments